Visitors since july 15, 2009: 0758160 Contact Webmaster      Logon Logon     Phone book Phone book     Search   
 

Fast-track hip and knee replacement
Grant application
Collaborators
Center Management

Center Management

Professor dr. med. Henrik Kehlet, Rigshospitalet
Phone: +45 3545 4774 Henrik.Kehlet@regionh.dk

Professor dr. med. Torben Bæk Hansen, Holstebro Hospital
Phone: +45 7843 7338 torbehns@rm.dk

Consultant PhD Kirill Gromov, Hvidovre Hospital
Phone: +45 24971150 kirill.gromov@regionh.dk

Professor dr. med. Alma B. Pedersen, Aarhus University
Phone: +45 87168208 abp@clin.au.dk

MD research fellow Christoffer Jørgensen, Rigshospitalet Section for Surgical Pathophysiology (database)
christoffer.calov.joergensen@regionh.dk

 
Working group

Gentofte Hospital chief consultant Søren Solgaard
soeren.solgaard@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital consultant PhD Kirill Gromov
kirill.gromov@regionh.dk

Holstebro Hospital prof. dr. med. Torben Bæk Hansen
torbehns@rm.dk

Farsø Hospital chief consultant Mogens Berg Laursen
mola@rn.dk

Viborg Hospital chief consultant Niels Krarup
niels.krarup@viborg.rm.dk

Vejle Hospital chief consultant Per Kjærsgaard-Andersen
per.kjaersgaard-andersen@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Hospital chief consultant Lars Tambour Hansen
lars.tambour.hansen@rsyd.dk

Aarhus University Hospital chief consultant Frank Madsen
frank.madsen@aarhus.rm.dk

Aarhus University prof. Alma B. Pedersen
abp@clin.au.dk

Bispebjerg Hospital chief consultant Jens Bagger
jens.bagger@regionh.dk

Næstved Hospital chief consultant Henrik Schrøder
hemsc@regionsjaelland.dk

Rigshospitalet Section for Surgical Pathophysiology, MD, research fellow Christoffer Jørgensen (database)
christoffer.calov.joergensen@regionh.dk

 

Calendar
No upcoming activities...

Latest publications
Quadriceps muscle activity during commonly used strength training exercises shortly after total knee arthroplasty: implications for home-based exercise-selection
Jakobsen TL, Jakobsen MD, Andersen LL, Husted H, Kehlet H, Bandholm T
Temporal trends in length of stay and readmissions after fast-track hip and knee ar-throplasty
Petersen PB, Jørgensen CC, Kehlet H
Complications and readmissions following outpatient total hip and knee arthroplasty: a prospective 2-center study with matched controls
Gromov K, Jørgensen CC, Petersen PB, Kjærsgaard-Andersen P, Revald P, Troelsen A, Kehlet H, Husted H

Lundbeck Foundation Centre for Fast-track Hip and Knee Replacement..
Rigshospitalet, Section for Surgical Pathophysiology, Blegdamsvej 9, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø Tel.: +45 3545 4074
Powered by SimpleNet CMS 2